Faculty and Staff

Staff

Brandon Denney

Position title: Grants Administration

Email: mbdenney@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6449

Chris Gradel

Position title: Purchasing & Storeroom

Email: gradel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5778

Marcia Gratz

Position title: Payroll & Benefits

Email: mgratz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8110

Brad Konyn

Position title: Building Manager

Email: bkonyn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4892

Allison Lynch

Position title: Biophysics Graduate Program Coordinator

Email: biophysics@bocklabs.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3203

Max Noltner

Position title: Accountant

Email: noltner2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1586

Matt Unger

Position title: IT

Email: matt.unger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4063

Kim Voss

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: krvoss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9880