Faculty and Staff

Staff

Brandon Denney

Position title: Grant Administrator

Email: mbdenney@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6449

Chris Gradel

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: gradel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5778

Marcia Gratz

Position title: Payroll / Benefits Coordinator

Email: mgratz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8110

Brad Konyn

Position title: Building Manager

Email: bkonyn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4892

Matt Unger

Position title: IT

Email: matt.unger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4063

Kim Voss

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: krvoss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9880