Faculty and Staff

Staff

Ally Counts

Position title: Grants Administrator

Email: acounts@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1586

Chris Gradel

Position title: Procurement Specialist

Email: gradel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5778

Brad Konyn

Position title: Building Manager

Email: bkonyn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4892

Zin Kyaw

Position title: HR Assistant

Email: pkyaw@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1153

Kelly Moran

Position title: Associate Director

Email: kelly.moran@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4880

Matt Unger

Position title: IT

Email: matt.unger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4063